Birthday #26

So this past weekend, January 28th, I turned 26! I feel so blessed! I’m truly excited to see what God will be doing in my life this year specifically, and the years to come. I can tell you two years ago I went through a time period where I didn’t even think I’d see the end of the year. But when I tell you I serve an amazing, and just, and gracious, and merciful and loving God; you can search all over and never find another! I documented some of the fun moments over my weekend below. Wow, I’m 26 and God has me exactly where he wants me. When the blessings began pouring into my life, I can look up and say, “nothing but God.” Be encouraged ladies, the Lord is faithful. Live for His purpose and surely you’ll discover yours!!

img_0825

Video password: birthday

Leave a Reply

